Instagram

WMS WL Teachers


Watertown Middle School World Language Teachers


Adam Silverberg - World Language Coordinator
adam.silverberg@watertown.k12.ma.us
617-926-7760

Lorella Bowers - Italian
lorella.bowers@watertown.k12.ma.us

Holly Carroll-Cachimuel
holly.cachimuel@watertown.k12.ma.us

Ruth Henry - Spanish
ruth.henry@watertown.k12.ma.us

Angela Kuzemczak - Italian
angela.kuzemczak@watertown.k12.ma.us

Laila Sadeddin - Arabic
laila.sadeddin@watertown.k12.ma.us