follow me on facebook Instagram

WHS WL Teachers


Watertown High School World Languages Teachers

Adam Silverberg - World Language Coordinator
adam.silverberg@watertown.k12.ma.us
617-926-7760

Kaya Aragon - Spanish
kaya.aragonherbert@watertown.k12.ma.us

Eric Bartolotti - Arabic
eric.bartolotti@watertown.k12.ma.us

Maria Berardinelli - Spanish and Italian
maria.berardinelli@watertown.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Chiodo - Spanish
jennifer.chiodo@watertown.k12.ma.us

David DeMaio - Italian

david.demaio@watertown.k12.ma.us

Kayla Prange - Spanish
kayla.prange@watertown.k12.ma.us

Sonia Siran Tamakian - Armenian
sonia.tamakian@watertown.k12.ma.us